Head Office

Physical Address

16 Peter Place, Sandton, Johannesburg, 2191

Contact Details

Tel: 011 244 5000
Email: info@daisysolutions.co.za
Contact Daisy Business Solutions

Contact Form


Johannesburg
Michelle Wasserman
Email: michellew@cbcfusion.co.za
Tel : 011 244 5144
Cell : 072 369 7539
Tshwane
Shaadia Sheik
Email: shaadias@oep.co.za
Tel : 012 481 9820
Cell : 082 569 3174
Limpopo
Jannie Lister
Email: janniel@cbc-nelspruit.co.za
Tel: 013 755 1295
Cell: 071 553 8905
SF Steyn
Email: sf@cbc-nelspruit.co.za
Tel: 013 755 1295
Cell: 083 506 2722
Mpumalanga
Jannie Lister
Email: janniel@cbc-nelspruit.co.za
Tel: 013 755 1295
Cell: 071 553 8905
SF Steyn
Email: sf@cbc-nelspruit.co.za
Tel: 013 755 1295
Cell: 083 506 2722
North West
Gavin Bremner
Email: gavinb@cbc-mafikeng.co.za
Tel: 018 381 1270/1 and 018 381 1423/4
Cell: 083 310 0623
Free State
Johan Muller
Email: Johanm@cbcbloem.co.za
Tel : 051 430 3958
Cell : 082 940 1977
KwaZulu-Natal
Gareth Gibson
Email: gareth.gibson@canonkzn.co.za
Cell: 083 650 8205
Tel: 031 328 2000
Karmannie Ramiah
Email: karmannie.ramiah@daisykzn.co.za
Cell: 071 473 5116
Tel: 031 328 2000
Tremaine MacGregor
Email: tremainem@daisykzn.co.za
Cell: 071 672 8846
Tel: 031 328 2000
Western Cape
Stuart Stokes
Email: Stuart.stokes@cbc-ct.co.za
Tel: 021 507 5111
Zubeida Devajee
Email: Zubeida.devajee@cbc-ct.co.za
Tel: 021 507 5111
Bianca Rousseau
Email: Bianca.rousseau@cbc-ct.co.za
Tel: 021 507 5111